Live Design
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

David Johnson, Managing Director
212-204-4272
Fax: 913-514-3619
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Kelly Turner, Sales Manager
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kelly.turner@informa.com

 

Marian Sandberg, Content Director
212-204-4266
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Kevin McGhee, Sales Manager
1-347-501-1227
Fax: 913-514-7590
kevin.mcghee@informa.com

 

Ellen Lampert-Greaux, Creative director/
LDI Conference Director
Voice: 917-725-5043
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Joanne Zola, Digital Sales Manager
415-310-2802
joanne.zola@informa.com

 

Meghan Perkins, Content Producer
203-358-4154
mperkins@livedesignonline.com

Beth Weinstein, Marketing Manager
727-934-2587
Beth.Weinstein@informa.com

 

Julia Jacks, Marketing Specialist
303-998-9188
Julia.Jacks@informa.com

Hannah Ward, Ad Trafficker
913-967-7273
hannah.ward@informa.com

For subscriptions or customer service:
Email: usercare@penton.com